Newsletter

Hello from Ballina!

I have now been in Ireland for about two weeks, and it has been a terrific experience so far. I am going to be sending out a private support newsletter every two weeks with specific details, updates, prayer requests etc, so if you would like to be added to that list, send me a message! That is really where I am going to be putting just about everything from my summer here. 

Cheers!

 

One thought on “Newsletter

  1. body{font-size:10pt;font-family:arial,sans-serif;background-color:#ffffff;color:black;}p{margin:0px;}Will continue to pray as the Lord uses you to preach the Gospel to all nations……love that Ireland is the current recipient!!!  (My dad’s relatives come from County Cork in the South)  Do send me your updates.  Thanks,  M

Leave a Reply

